They Might be Comics

by Jason Alan

Two years ago, I did a comedy podcast with two people, Sarah from New York and Ronnie from New Jersey. Well, that was the plan, but my friend Larry ended up butting in on every episode. I couldn’t help it. I was staying at his house at the time. Anyway, it’s pretty funny. I think. If you’re bored and want to know what I sound like (not good, actually) then you can check it out at the link I’ve provided. We only did four episodes, and I would recommend listening to them in order. Although you may want to skip the first one because it took us that episode to kind of get our bearings. Also because it’s two and a half hours long.

So if you like comedy where pretty much anything goes, check out They Might be Comics. And maybe we’ll return one day…

They Might be Comics