My 2nd ebook is now Published on Amazon

by Jason Alan

Finally. After about 2 years of writing, editing, more writing, more editing, then some more editing, then some editing, editing, and also editing, my ebook is now available. So go buy it. All you have to lose is 3 American dollars and your self respect.

You can check out Spank Material for the Clinically Insane here or just click on the picture.

kindle cover - final

If you’re a Kindle Prime member and you buy it, loan it out to people. It doesn’t cost you anything and I get paid for it.

If you don’t have an Amazon account, you can donate 3 bucks (or more) through Paypal using your credit card and I will send the book in pdf, word, or whatever format you prefer.

If you don’t have a credit card, you’re a loser. Go get one. Then buy my book and go right back to being a loser.