just some dumb ebook

by Jason Alan

I haven’t written anything here in a while. I’ve been meaning to, but you know life gets in the way and all that shit. In the interest of brevity and because I’m tired as fuck after working all week, I’ll get to the point. Tomorrow, December 21st, will mark the second anniversary of my wildly inappropriate comedy ebook on amazon.com, Spank Material for the Clinically Insane. Why should you give a shit? Well maybe because I’m giving it away for free all weekend. I will be promoting it to see how high I can get it to chart in the free comedy book section, so if you would, please tell your friends family, coworkers, your hair stylist (you know they’ll spread the word), your local grocer, dominatrix and anyone else you see on a regular basis. Oh and spread the virus on your twitters and facebooks and all that other junk. Have a merry Kwanzaa or whatever.

Here is the link in case you’re too lazy to google it: Spank Me!